Calibre XOYO Residency

By on June 29, 2019

For 10 consecutive Fridays throughout July, August and September, Calibre brings some very special guests to the XOYO booth.

It’s been an absolute honour to work alongside the master innovator to curate 3 months of parties that explore all aspects of his world.

—————————————-

Friday 5th July
Basement: Calibre (All Night) + DJ Flight
Calibre’s Dub Lab: Om Unit

Friday 12th July
Basement: Calibre + Mala + Loefah
Calibre’s Dub Lab: SHERELLE

Friday 19th July
Basement: Calibre + Dj Marky + DJ Fabio
Calibre’s Dub Lab: DJ Flight

Friday 26th July – Marcus Intalex Music Foundation
Basement: TBA
Calibre’s Dub Lab: Appleblim + TASHA + Jon K

Friday 2nd August – Exit Records UK
Basement: Calibre + DBridge + Dub Phizix & Strategy + Jubei + SP:MC
Calibre’s Dub Lab: Zed Bias AKA Maddslinky

Friday 9th August
Basement: Calibre + Ben UFO + Joy Orbison
Calibre’s Dub Lab: Kahn

Friday 16th August
Basement: Calibre + High Contrast + Seba
Calibre’s Dub Lab: Sicaria Sound

Friday 23rd August
Basement: Calibre + Mungo’s Hi Fi ft Charlie P + Mad Professor
Calibre’s Dub Lab: Phaeleh

Friday 30th August
Basement: Calibre + Children of Zeus + Zero T + DJ. Mantra
Calibre’s Dub Lab: Chimpo

Friday 6th September:
Basement: Calibre (All Night) + DJ Flight
Calibre’s Dub Lab: Mark Ernestus + Betty + Calibre (Ambient Set) [20:00 – 22:00]

Entertainment | Calibre XOYO Residency
MyGuide2London